Jose Rubén Alemán Almeida
Tel: 928289580
jraleman@grupoflick.com
Eduardo Alemán Pérez
Tel: 928 468230
ealeman@grupoflick.com
Gonzalo Antolín Álvarez
Tel: 928 81 55 58
gantolin@grupoflick.com
Marcos Artiles Ramos
Tel: 928 01 83 02
marcosar@grupoflick.com
Josué Betancort Cabrera
Tel: 928 811 862
josuebc@grupoflick.com
Antonio Cabrera
Tel: 928 154350
acalonso@grupoflick.com
Estefanía Curbelo Cabrera
Tel: 928 28 95 80
ecurbelo@grupoflick.com
Antonio Déniz
Tel: 928 28 95 50
adeniz@grupoflick.com
Tomás Déniz
Tel: 928 28 95 54
tdeniz@grupoflick.com
Agustín Díaz Herrera
Tel: 928 28 95 70
agustind@grupoflick.com
Manuel Hernández de la Hoz
Tel: 928 81 55 62
mhernan@grupoflick.com
Sarai Nieves Hernández
Tel: 928 81 55 58
snieves@grupoflick.com
Juan Carlos Cabrera Sánchez
Tel: 928289580
jccabre@grupoflick.com
José Merino Cáceres
Tel: 928 81 42 08
jmerinoc@grupoflick.com
Antonio Miranda Cabrera
Tel: 928 81 55 58
amiranda@grupoflick.com
Raúl Pérez González
Tel: 928 15 43 52
rperezg@grupoflick.com
Aridane Quevedo Montenegro
Tel: 928 28 95 80
aquevedo@grupoflick.com
Ernesto Rodríguez Déniz
Tel: 928 289580
erodri@grupoflick.com
Clara María Rodriguez Trujillo
Tel: 928 28 90 70
ctrujillo@grupoflick.com
Cristina Santana Jiménez
Tel: 928 28 95 70
cjimenez@grupoflick.com
Víctor Santana Quesada
Tel: 928 28 90 70
vsantana@grupoflick.com
Alberto Santana Vega
Tel: 928 28 95 70
asvega@grupoflick.com
Lorena Sosa Santana
Tel: 928 28 90 85
lsosa@grupoflick.com
Elena María Suárez Hernández
Tel: 928 15 43 50
emsuarez@grupoflick.com
Tamara Sur García
Tel: 928 28 95 70
tsur@grupoflick.com
Antonio Luis Domínguez Rodríguez
Tel: 928 289086
aldoming@grupoflick.com
Jose Luis Socorro Martel
Tel: 928 1400480/ 928 141 646
jsocorro@grupoflick.com
Nelson Sánchez Martel
Tel: 928 850 421
nelson@grupoflick.com
Pedro Luis Sánchez
Tel: 928 289055
psanchez@grupooflick.com
Honorio Sánchez Alonso
Tel: 928154350
hsanchez@grupoflick.com
Antonio Miguel Sosa Rodríguez
Tel: 928154351
asosa@grupoflick.com
Ángel R. Sánchez Díaz

asanchez@grupoflick.com
Carlos González García
Tel: 928289555
cgonzalez@grupoflick.com
Rubén Sánchez Martel
Tel: 928289556
ruben@grupoflick.com
Lourdes Rodríguez Sánchez
Tel: 928850421
lrodriguez@grupoflick.com
Francisco J. Arenas Melián

parena@grupoflick.com